Contact
 
 
 

We help companies and organizations to gain competitive advantages by creating innovative Circular Economic

Processes in terms of organic wastes.

  • We help to develop Circular Economic Analysis Innovative business strategies in the Water and Waste
  • We offer scalable solutions using the latest technology through our partners.
  • Transform your waste into a valuable product that Biofertiliser or Bioenergy

 

Contact us via the form or directly to the Country Manager

Contact

Sweden

Nils af Winklerfelt

Project leader

Sweden Mobil 1: +46 0760 77 75 89

Turkey Mobil+90(0) 5349736726

Turkey Office +90(0)2165537431

Skype: nils.af.winklerfelt1

nils@ecosaver.se

 

Project Management /

Quality Manager Delivery

Guy Johansson

guy@ecosaver.se

Skype: guy.johansson2

 

Sales and support

 

 

________________________________________

Finland

Vacant, looking for partners.

 

________________________________________

Turkey

ECOSAVER Technology

Nils af Winklerfelt

Project leader/ CEO

Sweden Mobil 1: +46 763355716

Turkey Mobil+90(0) 5349736726

Turkey Office +90(0)2165537431

Skype: nils.af.winklerfelt1

 

nils@ecosaver.se

Adress:

Inci Cayirili Sok Girne Apt No 51/6 34180, Uskudar, Istanbul, Turkiet

________________________________________

England

ECOSAVER Sweden Limited

Nils af Winklerfelt

CEO

Sweden Mobil 1: +46 763355716

nils@ecosaver.se

Adress:

40 GRACECHURCH STREET, LONDON, EC3V OBT

________________________________________

Kenya

Mats Karlsson

Sales Manager in Africa

+254- 712 665573

karlsson@ecosaver.se

 

WEST AFRICA

 

Daouda Cisse. Representant For West Africa

Based in Senegal Dakar .

Email daouda@ecosaver.se

Phone : + 46767068340

 

________________________________________

Tanzanya

 

Erica Sandberg

Sales Manager

Dar El salam

erica@ecosaver.se

________________________________________

Germany

Mogens L.Lesch

Holunderring 8

DE - 25899 Niebüll

+49 17668401330

+49 4661 900700

mogens@ecosaver.se

 

________________________________________

 

______________________________________